• Michael J Robey

Ascension Timeline Meditation

Updated: Apr 4


Ascension Timeline Meditation


Date And Time

Sat, April 4, 2020 7:45 PM – 8:05 PM PDT


Ascension Timeline Meditation are using the opportunity of the massive astrological configuration of Jupiter Pluto conjunction on April 4th/5th to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger the process that will solidify the optimal Ascension timeline for the planet.

This activation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to completely remove the coronavirus, to help removing all the fear this epidemic has created, to counteract all plans dark forces had with triggering this epidemic, and to help shifting the planetary evolution back into the most positive Ascension timeline that will lead us into the Age of Aquarius.

Number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up this process. We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this activation! This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.

We will be doing this meditation in the exact moment of Jupiter Pluto conjunction on April 4th/5th which will be the first moment when a truly powerful energy of Age of Aquarius will hit the surface of the planet:

We will be doing this meditation at 10:45 pm EDT on April 4th in New York. This equals 9:45 pm CDT in Chicago, 8:45 pm MDT in Denver and 7:45 pm PDT in Los Angeles. Europe and Asia will already have April 5th at the moment of the activation, which will be 3:45 am BST in London, 4:45 am CEST in Paris, 4:45 am EET in Cairo, 10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing, 11:45 am JST in Tokyo and 12:45 pm AEST in Sydney. Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to shift the planet into the most optimal timeline and as a tool to completely remove the coronavirus.

3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining coronavirus on Earth, disinfecting all infected areas on the planet, healing all patients, removing all fear associated with this epidemic and restoring stability.

5. Visualize the course of events on planet Earth shifting into the most positive timeline possible, shifting away from all epidemics, away from all wars, away from all global domination. Visualize white, pink, blue and golden Light healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.


You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone by clicking here:

Time Conversion Table https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=ASCENSION+TIMELINE&iso=20200404T2245&p1=179 Updates about the Ascension Timeline Meditation: http://2012portal.blogspot.com https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/p/blog-page.html

Michael J Robey

Psychic.Medium | Psychic Investigator | Spiritual Counsellor

Psychic gr

www.psychicgr.com

The use of the Services of psychic.gr is allowed only to users 18 years and older.

 

For Entertainment Purposes Only

 

© Copyright 2016 psychic.gr / Privacy Policy / Terms & Conditions

Location:

11 Minoos, Kallithea,  
Athens, 17672 Greece

 

Skype :

michaeljrobey
 

Email :

psychic.gr@gmail.com
 

Phone :

+30 6931401193
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon